District Map

The CoServ Electric service area is divided into seven districts. Every year, Board seats in two of these districts are up for election. Every third year, three Board seats are up for election. Each Director lives in one of the seven districts that make up CoServ's service territory to ensure geographic representation, but each Director represents all CoServ Members. Every June, CoServ Electric conducts its Annual Meeting for Members. Before the meeting, the cooperative is required under its bylaws to notify each Member (as of the record date) residing in a district where a Director’s term is expiring that a Director for that district is to be elected at the Annual Meeting. Once a candidate is nominated, all Members, no matter which district they reside in, can (and should) cast votes in the election. Read Article IV of CoServ Electric's Bylaws for more details.

 District Map District Notices Elections Member Forum

Click on a District number below to see that region's Director.
Click here to see all Directors.

District Map District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7